CakeEaters Delight: 2010 Pumpkin Walk, and Tower Park, at night – Happy Halloween!

Name Hot Rod’s first band:

Like The Big Rooster said …. ‘I said, I said …. Don’t you be eyeballin’ me, boy ….’

Fall has fallen, Spring has sprung;

The bird is on the wing.

My, my, how absurd;

I thought the wing was on the bird.

The Nina, the Pinta; perhaps the Santa Maria?

WOLVERINES!

(somewhere, God Bless Him, right now, Charlie Sheen is getting hammered.

With or without the watch.).

Nobody puts baby in the corner, BTW.

Musical Interlude I

(aka, Just a Fool to Believe):

Some Pig!

Batshit Crazy.

Sometimes I just like saying it.

Batshit Crazy.

Lunar/Stellar Feline:

Still can’t believe the Cleveland Clowns beat The Super Bowl Champs.

INNawlins ??????!!!!!!!

Careful, man, there’s a beverage here.”

The Freaks Come Out At Night.

Musical Interlude II:

Now available on iTunes:

Hungry yet?

Nice lid:

Smile No. 1:

Smile #2:

Really …. can we ever have too many?

Batshit Crazy, Part Deux.

Told ya I just like saying that.

Batshit Crazy.

Part Deux:

?? No. 1 ….

Can’t tell what it is.

But I like it:

?? No. 2 …. Ditto:

And finally …. without further adieu …..

The Dude From the Pineapple on the Bottom of the Sea:

See you next year!

4 Responses to “CakeEaters Delight: 2010 Pumpkin Walk, and Tower Park, at night – Happy Halloween!”

  1. Dana Says:

    Scooby doo…its scooby doo

    Like

  2. stacey Says:

    I did my research on what bat…. crazy means, and I have been enlightened, that was a pretty good Halloween cutout pumpkin though in the shape of a crazy bat! I found this site by way of a picture you posted of your mom and dad on their wedding anniversary, 50, I think. And, now I know why you know about business after seeing all those articles on your portfolio. I watched a clip of you on the Imus in the Morning show and was impressed with the conversation!

    Like

  3. stacey Says:

    woops, I thought you were somebody else when I left a comment on this site yesterday!:) Sorry…

    Like

Leave a Reply

